Mi Punha Yein Series ( Planet Marathi) OTT Release Date, Cast, Story, Watch Online

Mi Punha Yein Series: Mi Punha Yein is an upcoming Indian Hindi web series. It features Sayaji Shinde, Upendra Limaye, Siddharth Jadhav, Ruchita Jadhav, and Bharat Ganeshpure. It is directed by Arvind Jagtap.The storyline of the series is based on the insane world of constantly changing politics through the lens of irony and satire.

Mi Punha Yein Series Cast

Table of Contents

  • Sayaji Shinde
  • Upendra Limaye
  • Siddharth Jadhav
  • Ruchita Jadhav
  • Bharat Ganeshpure

Mi Punha Yein Series Teaser

Mi Punha Yein Series Story

Director Arvind Jagtap shared, “We hope the series rises to be an audience favourite. The story is sure to keep the viewers glued with its believable, unbelievable and absurd situations. ‘Mi Punha Yein’ is a mirror to the world of politics, in an all-new avatar and we are excited to see the response we get on this.”

Mi Punha Yein Details

TitleMi Punha Yein
OTT PlatformPlanet Marathi
Directed byArvind Jagtap
Release Dateupdate soon
CastSayaji Shinde
Upendra Limaye
Siddharth Jadhav

Leave a Comment