777 Charlie Movie OTT Release Date, Streaming Rights, Cast, Watch Online 2022

777 Charlie Movie: 777 Charlie is an upcoming Hindi Movie. This movie Features Rakshit Shetty, Sangeetha Sringeri, Raj B Shetty, Bobby Simha, and Danish Sait in the lead roles With Other supporting Cast. The movie is directed By Kiranraj K and Produced By G S Gupta and Rakshit Shetty. it is Written By Kiranraj K. Dialogue of the movie is given by Sanjay Upadhyay.

It will be scheduled to release and theatre on 10th June. The OTT release date has not been confirmed Yet. When it will be confirmed. it will be updated soon.

777 Charlie Movie ott Cast

  • Rakshit Shetty as Dharma
  • Sangeetha Sringeri as Devika
  • Raj B. Shetty as Dr. Ashwin Kumar
  • Danish Sait as Karshan Roy
  • Bobby Simha in a cameo role
  • Charlie the Labrador

777 Charlie Movie OTT Story

The story of the movie revolves around a man and a dog. It shows the relationship between humans and animals.

The protagonist is stuck in a rut with his negative and lonely lifestyle and spends each day in the comfort of his loneliness. A pup named Charlie enters his life and gives him a new perspective on it.

777 Charlie Movie Trailer

777 Charlie Movie Details

Title 777 Charlie
LanguageHindi, Kannada
GenreAdventure comedy, drama
OTT platformNot confirmed
Directed byKiranraj K
Produced byRakshit Shetty
GS Gupta
Written byKiranraj K
Release date10th June
CastRakshit Shetty
Sangeetha Sringeri
Raj B Shetty
Bobby Simha
Danish Sait


What is the release date of 777 Charlie?

The release date of 777 Charlie movie is 10th June.

What are the cast of the 777 Charlie Movie?

The cast of the 777 Charlie movie are Rakshit Shetty, Sangeetha Sringeri, Raj B Shetty, Bobby Simha, and Danish Sait.

Which language is 777 Charlie?

The language of 777 Charlie movie Kannad. It is also released in the Hindi language.

Does Amazon Prime have 777 Charlie?

It is not confirmed on which ott platform it will release.

Is Charlie 777 dubbed?

Yes, it will be dubbed in different languages like Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil, and Telugu.

Leave a Comment